Caffeine Dreams | Liquor Schemes

This is the third of fifteen articles in CDLS’ “Spotlight On…” series, exploring culture and society around the world.

Day 1: Cyprus

Day 2: North Korea

First off, I want to say thanks for all the comments, likes and discussion generated from my post on North Korea. I’m glad you all liked it and apparently, based on all the comments, I am doing something right. Like Colin said last week, at times life gets in the way of us keeping this site updated as much as we would want to. Apologies to those who were waiting for the next instalments of CDLS’ Spotlight ON… series. To make up for this, I’m going to be releasing several articles over the next couple of days to catch up. Grab your drink of choice and enjoy.

I’m going to start with India today, simply because I’m friends with quite a few people…

View original post 825 more words

Leave a Reply

