I have been attacked

Dear readers, I’ve been very troubled for the past 2 days. You see, I have been attacked by Pimplus Eruptus. Okay, it is just a bad case of acne that I never had to experience as a teenager. Lest you think I am exaggerating, I will let you know that I am also getting a pimple at the tip of my nose. Who gets a pimple at that spot? This month has been extremely stressful for me and maybe I am not eating well. I am trying a new skincare routine to battle the blemishes but seriously, I am not liking the way my face looks. Plus, it gets itchy and painful. Yes, this is a superfluous blog post. I understand there is war and famine going on in other parts of the world. But, my face still belongs to me and I can’t get rid of it.  It really impacts the way I feel. Any suggestions on how to battle blemishes? Home remedies? I do have sensitive skin so nothing with lemon. My face will turn into an angrier shade of red.

P.S: Give me one more week to settle into the new home and then I will update regularly. Also, I promise to post picture of the new place.

2 thoughts on “I have been attacked

  1. no remedies here 😦 When I was young I asked god to give me perpetual youth and young looks……I’m in my 30’s now and I still get acne…guess god has a sense of humor 😉

  2. I dont get acne on my face, instead my body thought it would be cooler to spread my acne across my chest and back >.> luckily i was able to do quite a good job taking care of my chest, my back is a different story though. Long story short, i never remove my shirt i public :3

Leave a Reply

