I am a delusional fan

Watch the video. It is bad, isn’t it? The song is horrid, the dance is cheesy. They are the Korean equivalent to One Direction although Jongdae is a great singer.

Jongdae (Chen)

Yet, I cannot stop liking them. These boys, they are such hard workers and they have creepy stalkerish teen fangirls who harass them. I just feel bad for them. Also, they are forced to do this song by their entertainment company. See, it is easy to make excuses. Their album is dropping on June 3. I will probably end up buying it. The rest of the songs are so much better especially Heart Attack. I have bad taste in music, right? Still can not stop liking them. Delusional Fan is me.

 

2 thoughts on “I am a delusional fan

Leave a Reply

